{
    "A new verification link has been sent to the email address you provided during registration.": "新的驗證連結已傳送到您註冊時提供的電子郵件地址。",
    "A new verification link has been sent to your email address.": "新的驗證連結已傳送到您的電子郵件地址。",
    "A reset link will be sent if the account exists.": "如果存在帳戶，將發送重置鏈接。",
    "Already have an account?": "已經有一個帳戶？",
    "Appearance": "外貌",
    "Are you sure you want to delete your account?": "您確定要刪除您的帳號嗎？",
    "Cancel": "取消",
    "Click here to re-send the verification email.": "按一下這裡來重新傳送驗證電子郵件",
    "Confirm": "確認",
    "Confirm Password": "確認密碼",
    "Confirm password": "確認密碼",
    "Create account": "創建賬戶",
    "Create an account": "創建一個帳戶",
    "Current password": "當前密碼",
    "Dark": "暗色",
    "Dashboard": "控制面板",
    "Delete account": "刪除帳戶",
    "Delete your account and all of its resources": "刪除您的帳戶及其所有資源",
    "Documentation": "文件",
    "Don't have an account?": "沒有帳戶？",
    "Email": "電子郵件",
    "Email address": "電子郵件",
    "Email Address": "電子郵件地址",
    "Email password reset link": "電子郵件密碼重置鏈接",
    "Ensure your account is using a long, random password to stay secure": "確保您的帳戶使用長而隨機的密碼以保持安全",
    "Enter your details below to create your account": "在下面輸入您的詳細信息以創建您的帳戶",
    "Enter your email and password below to log in": "在下面輸入您的電子郵件和密碼登錄",
    "Enter your email to receive a password reset link": "輸入您的電子郵件以接收密碼重置鏈接",
    "Forgot password": "忘記密碼",
    "Forgot your password?": "忘記密碼了嗎？",
    "Full name": "姓名",
    "Light": "淺色",
    "Log in": "登入",
    "log in": "登入",
    "Log in to your account": "登錄到您的帳戶",
    "Log Out": "登出",
    "Log out": "登出",
    "Manage your profile and account settings": "管理您的個人資料和帳戶設置",
    "Name": "姓名",
    "New password": "新密碼",
    "Once your account is deleted, all of its resources and data will also be permanently deleted. Please confirm you would like to permanently delete your account.": "刪除您的帳戶後，其所有資源和數據也將被永久刪除。請確認您想永久刪除您的帳戶。",
    "Once your account is deleted, all of its resources and data will be permanently deleted. Please enter your password to confirm you would like to permanently delete your account.": "一旦您的帳號被刪除，其所有資源和資料將被永久刪除。請輸入您的密碼以確認您要永久刪除您的帳號。",
    "Or, return to": "或者，返回",
    "Password": "密碼",
    "Platform": "平台",
    "Please enter your new password below": "請在下面輸入您的新密碼",
    "Please verify your email address by clicking on the link we just emailed to you.": "請單擊我們剛剛通過電子郵件發送給您的鏈接來驗證您的電子郵件地址。",
    "Profile": "個人資料",
    "Remember me": "記住我",
    "Repository": "存儲庫",
    "Resend verification email": "重新發送驗證電子郵件",
    "Reset password": "重置密碼",
    "Save": "儲存",
    "Saved.": "已儲存。",
    "Search": "搜尋",
    "Settings": "設定",
    "Sign up": "報名",
    "status": "地位",
    "System": "系統",
    "This is a secure area of the application. Please confirm your password before continuing.": "這是應用程序的安全區域。在繼續之前，請確認您的密碼。",
    "Update password": "更新密碼",
    "Update the appearance settings for your account": "更新您帳戶的外觀設置",
    "Update your account's appearance settings": "更新您的帳戶的外觀設置",
    "Update your name and email address": "更新您的姓名和電子郵件地址",
    "Your email address is unverified.": "您的電子郵件地址尚未驗證。"
}
